Why?

Why? That is such a great question. The ‘why’ I am referring to in this case, is why did I start this site? Well, I started it for myself mostly but I also have others in mind. If you don’t know ‘my story’ check that out  under the “My Story” tab and it will give you a little background into ‘why’ I am here.

This will be a place of comfort, encouragement, motivation and inspiration. My goal is to share with you my weight loss and fitness story as well as the stories of others, the occasional recipe and fitness motivation. I am standing here today with this story to tell because someone helped me and now I want to pay it forward.

So what do you need to do? Check in often and contact me if you have any questions or need help or maybe just a shoulder to cry on. I am here for you.

Leave a Reply

