Why I drink Shakeology EVERYDAY!

Okay, let me warn you now this is going to sound like a cheesy infomercial BUT, I mean every word of it.

I have been drinking Shakeology since June ’12. I only started drinking it everyday since around September ’12 and I have to tell you that it is life-changing. (See I told you, cheesy infomercial). Seriously though, let me tell you how it has changed my life.

  • It keeps me full ALL day long so I don’t do any mindless snacking
  • Gives me energy, keeps me moving and energized all day
  • It helps my hair and nails grow and stay shiny and healthy
  • I have regular bowel movements and great digestion
  • It creates this effect inside me that makes me crave and desire nutritious foods

I really feel a difference if there is a day I miss it. I know it all sounds like jargon and propaganda but I will be a Shakeology drinker FOR LIFE! Allow me to list some of the amazing benefits it has to offer:

  • Over 70+ healthy ingredients derived from whole foods
  • Proteins and amino acids – for muscle repair, keeps blood sugar stable and promotes healthy hair and nails
  • Antioxidants – protects against free radicals
  • Phytonutrients – promotes healthy immune system and detoxifies and alkalize the body
  • Adaptogens – helps endocrine hormones and the immune system as well as increases energy
  • Prebiotics – maintains healthy intestinal flora
  • Probiotics – promotes strong digestive function
  • Digestive Enzymes – derived from plants and it aids in the body in the break down of food, making nutrients easier to absorb
  • Vitamins and Minerals
  • Himalayan Salt – contains more than 70 trace minerals (it’s salt the way nature intended)
  • Full days worth of fruits and vegetables in ONE¬†delicious shake

WOW! I know what you are thinking…one shake can do all that?! Yes! Shakeology can. There is no other shake on the market that comes close to what Shakeology has to offer. It’s no wonder I love it so much considering how it works all the way down on a cellular level.

I encourage you to try it today. Shakeology comes with a “Bottom of the Bag” guarantee. You can drink the whole bag and return it for a FULL refund if you don’t feel like a million bucks after drinking it for a month! My husband even drinks it everyday and I don’t have to buy him a daily multi-vitamin anymore because he gets everything he needs in that one shake.

So what are you waiting for?

To order www.shakeology.com/KrysieWeil

Shakeology_Choco_Green

 

Leave a Reply

