Color Run Dallas – April 6th 2013

This past weekend I participated in the Dallas Color Run with some fellow moms in my MOMS Club. Let me just say that this was the most fun 5k I have ever done. I recommend this to others who want to do a 5k and aren’t worried about the timing of the event or even having to run. Honestly, it was difficult to run the full thing because there are SO many people. I think we ran a little more than half of it. Here are some of the pictures from the day.

pre color run

Up at 6:30 for the race.start color run

Starting line.i heart orange color run

Go Big Orange!colored up

All colored up!color run cover

Annnnnnnd we’re done!

Leave a Reply

