Big Announcement:

So, I have an announcement to make…queue the drum roll please. Okay, not really, but seriously. I am pretty excited about it. 🙂 Let’s back up just a bit…

About 8 years ago, I worked in a gym called Lifetime Fitness. Perhaps you have heard about it. I started in Membership Sales. I had a dream that I would become a personal trainer and help people get fit. Well, life kinda got all in the way and I got married and had a family and I just put that dream on the back burner to take care of my family. Which, by the way, I don’t regret for ONE second. My kids mean everything to me and I love that I stay at home with my kids.

Ever since becoming a BeachBody Coach that dream of reaching and helping people was reignited but it a new way. I really enjoy the group fitness format. I like the feeling of working out in groups. The energy in group workouts is amazing and gets me pumped up. It was then I decided I want to get my Group Fitness Certification so I can be a Group Fitness Instructor. I had a talk with the husband, because I had to get him on board and he aligned himself beside me with my dream and we buckled down and today I registered for my testing materials to achieve my certification. Today everything changes. Today is the first day towards my goal to be a Group Fitness Instructor. I am SO stinkin’ excited. I can’t wait to be teaching in gyms and working with people.

So stay tuned for more amazing announcements and help support me on this journey. I will be checking in with updates and what I am learning. I am excited to pass on everything I learn. Until then, everyone have a FIT day!

ace group cert

Leave a Reply

