I want to be in a workout video….

Well, I always think I do. I always picture myself on the video, sweating, getting a workout, smiling, etc. I mean, how cool would that be? So when I am doing workouts by DVD – I always picture myself as if I am on the set with the other SUPER fit peeps and I am getting it. It’s usually about half way through when I think, this is nuts….I could NEVER be in a workout video! I feel like the longer I go, the sloppier I get. I make it through, but that’s about all I can say about that. I mean these people in the videos appear as if what they just did was no big deal.

Until now, I think there is a video I can be in! You know how in most workout programs there is always a stretch/yoga video? That’s it! I can be in those videos because I am on mean stretcher and I can do that ALL. DAY. LONG! Does that make me lame? Or does that just mean I know what my strengths are and I should just go with that? Either way, I think I have figured out a way to get on the DVD set. Now, I just need to find someone who will hire me.

Do you ever imagine yourself like that? Am I alone in this? Tell me there are more of you out there!

Leave a Reply

