“Go confidently in the direction of your dreams.”

That is one of my favorite quotes by Henry David Thoreau. It is such a powerful quote and stirs such an emotional response inside me.

I have officially started in the direction of my dreams. I took the first step and ordered my testing materials to become Group Fitness certified. I have been so passionate about fitness for years now and since starting my Beachbody journey last June, the fire within my belly to teach and reach people and help change their lives has been burning so bright and now I am actually on the road to achieving that goal.

My study materials arrived Friday of last week and I have been immersing myself in the information. I have always been one to read, learn and research – so this is right up my alley. I am just soaking it all in right now.

As I continue to learn, I will be sharing what I learn with you and keep you updated on my progress as I continue my journey. After my certification is over, my next line item on my bucket list is to get Turbo Kick certified. Stay tuned for more fun updates and info as I go confidently in the direction of MY dreams!

ace study

Leave a Reply

