Insanity Fit Test Results Part 3

I am now in Month 2 of Insanity – I am officially in the “MAX” part of the workout. Every workout name has “MAX” in the title. I am sensing a theme for this next month. Like I am going to be dead to the “MAX” or I want to vomit to the “MAX”, etc.

Okay, so I posted my Fit Test results for round 1 and 2. Now I will post up my 3rd round results for the Fit Test. I will post up the 1st week/2nd week/3rd week…got it? I want you to see how I improved. This is not a brag session for me. This is for me to show you that anyone can do it and with the right training and pushing yourself it CAN and WILL get better! 🙂 Okay, enough about that. Here we go!

Fit Test Results:

Switch Kicks: 85/95/104 (Holy Moly! 19 more!! YES!)
Power Jacks: 53/60/59 (Whoops! I was tired from all those extra switch kicks 😉 )
Power Knees: 90/91/100 (Oh yeah!)
Power Jumps: 30/31/43 (These are SO hard. I am super impressed with that improvement)
Globe Jumps: 6/9/9 (Staying the same is ok)
Suicide Jumps: 15/16/18 (Doing it!)
Push-Up Jacks: 15/20/23 (Getting better!)
Low Plank Oblique: 50/60/59 (still getting it)

So there you have it. Not too bad, right?! I am just in my 6th week of these shenanigans. I am really enjoying Insanity and I know I will make it through and be stronger than ever!

Now, get out there and make yourself better!

Leave a Reply

