Update on me…

Sorry it’s been a few days since I have written a blog. I hate that I let it go like that. I have some news and a really good excuse! I promise.

Last Sunday was my first day enrolled in the Group Fitness Instructor course through Lifetime Academy. It’s been a CRAZY week! I have thrown myself into the learning, reading, studying and evaluating other instructors. To say it’s been amazing would be an understatement. I have learned so much and will continue to learn over the next 8 weeks.

I will be keeping everyone updated on my progress and what I am learning. So far it’s a lot of anatomy and finding the beat in music and cueing. I will be so excited to teach my first class.

It’s so crazy to think that I am FINALLY pursuing my dreams! Thanks for stopping by and going with me on this journey.

Leave a Reply

