Cramfest 2013

Studying has never been my strong suit and finding time to study while raising two little boys is like…well, impossible! I feel like I have been reading the same stuff over and over and it’s still not ‘sticking’. I am ready to get in the gyms and teach but I have to pass this test first. Is it normal to have this much anxiety over a stupid test?! Don’t answer that! You might validate my nerves. 😮

Any tips on studying and making it stay in there? I am about to eat the text book so then I know that the material is ‘inside’. Help!

study time

Leave a Reply

