Day 1 of the 7-day detox = COMPLETE

Okay, if we are being real here, this first day was HARD. Apparently I drink/rely/am obsessed with coffee. Without it I feel like I can’t function. I definitely got the caffeine withdrawal headaches today and was crankier than usual (my poor kids). I have somehow, survived the first day and clinging to hope that this will only get better. It will, right?!

My first day video check-in:

6 more days to go! Cheer us on at http://www.facebook.com/teamtitus

Leave a Reply

