#TeamTitus and the 21 Day Fix Results…

I keep thinking I will keep this thing updated with awesome posts, results, shout-outs, etc. But life comes up and slaps me right between the eyes and I get caught “off-guard”.

#TeamTitus started a test group for the 21 Day Fix program and we have been seeing some crazy results. This program really does what it says it will and delivers on the results.

One of my coaches saw some great progress in her journey. She lost 4 lbs and 6.25 inches in JUST 21 days! Here are her results…

stephanies results

 

My results were pretty amazing too and I am excited to share them. Right before we started the Fix, I had a ‘treat meal’ and had a cupcake. I have found out through this process that my body doesn’t like gluten. I got super bloated and felt terrible. So my before photo, I look terrible honestly. I was actually in pain during this picture. My body was so upset at my treat that I had indulged in. It’s almost not even worth it to me to have stuff like that anymore.

Here are my results…

21 day fix results

As you can see I lost 8.2 lbs and 6.25 inches. This program taught me so much about how to fuel my body and made me stronger. I am continuing on with another ’round’ of the Fix and we will reevaluate where we are at that point. I may look into maintanence mode at that point.

I can’t say enough amazing things about this program and what it has done. If you have any questions about the 21 Day Fix find me on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/KrysieWeil 

I would love to connect with you and answer any questions you have.

Have a FIT day!

Leave a Reply

